Directorio de Docentes

Publicado por Visitante el 6/2/2019 (2657 lecturas)
Órganos Administrativos Monteria
DOCENTES
NombreE-mail
Alvarez Quiroz Glenis Bibianaglenis_alvarez@yahoo.es
Andocilla Baquero Edinson Eduardoeabaquero@hotmail.com
Arrieta Almario Marlonpsicoloucc777@gmail.com
Blanquiceth Tordecilla José Juliánjjblanquicet@hotmail.com
Brunal Gonzalez Gustavogustavobrunal@gmail.com
Brunal Gonzalez Luz Marinaluzma59brunalgonzalez@gmail.com
Buelvas Fuentes Mariselamariselabuelvas@hotmail.com
Burgos Altamiranda Mauricio Javierjosenico28@hotmail.com
Cañavera Guzmán Lácides de Jesúslacides6106@hotmail.com
Cardona Oviedo Mery Raquelmerycardona@yahoo.con
Castillo Hurtado Maria Elenamayito368@hotmail.com
Cordero Vega Jairo Aristóteles jcorderovega@hotmail.com
Diaz Bernal Jorge Andréspsicojorge21@hotmail.com
Díaz Sotomayor María Claudiamariaclaudiadiaz5@yahoo.es
Escobar Cárdenas IvetteImec0403@hotmail.com
Figueroa Ruíz Simón Ramónsrfigueroaruiz@gmail.com
Fuentes Andrade Rafaelrafael_arturof@hotmail.com
Galvis Herazo María Isabelmariaisabelgalvisherazo@hotmail.com
Gómez Andrade Eduardo Enrique ee2ga@hotmail.com
Gómez Torres Nancynanygoto@gmail.com
González González Reinaldo Valentínreygonzalez5@hotmail.com
Hernández Nieves Hernán Joséhernanhernandez196@hotmail.com
Humanez Petro Luis Emigdiolehumanez@yahoo.es
Martínez García Luisgerencia@optimis.com.co
Montiel Ensuncho Anibalanibalmontiel2010@yahoo.com
Otalvaro Sepúlveda Carloscaos2845@gmail.com
Otero Suárez Carmen Rosacros326@yahoo.com
Padilla Alvarez Fulgenciofulgenciopadillaalvarez@yahoo.es
Rojano De La Hoz Joaquín Josésociologojoaquin@gmail.com
Romero Ballesteros Amaury de JesúsAmaury.Romero@icbf.gov.co
Sepúlveda  Vargas Ruben Daríoruben.sepulveda@upbmonteria.edu.co
Yances Padilla Jennis Yeceniajyances18@hotmail.com